My Obsession with Anne McCaffrey books

Anne McCaffrey has been my favorite author since I was about fifteen. Though my interest in her work started much earlier than that! My mother had picked up the books long before, I even had any idea reading could be fun! I heard her speaking to a friend about it. Though, unfortunately, I had aContinue reading “My Obsession with Anne McCaffrey books”

Global Investigative Journalism Network

What is the Global Investigative Journalism Network? Well, it is more or less exactly what it sounds like! GIJN is a group of multi-international investigative network for journalists all over the world. The group comprises over 8,000 journalists in 140 countries. They provide these journalists with recourses and the best training possible. So why amContinue reading “Global Investigative Journalism Network”

A Naughty Proposal for his Winter Countess By Ava MacAdams

A Naughty Proposal for his Winter Countess is a steamy romance novel by Ava MacAdams. Romance novels are a recent addition to my reading collection. I avoided them rather heavily throughout my younger years, mostly worried people in school, or my parents, would mock me for enjoying the genre. That in mind, I adore theContinue reading “A Naughty Proposal for his Winter Countess By Ava MacAdams”

Episodes – Creative and Entertaining Interactive Fiction

Interactive fiction is a blast. Games, visual novels, choose your own adventure books, these are all entertaining ways to spend your leisure time. Lately it has been very popular on android and ios, as you will find various types of mobile games offering stories with choice based options. I suppose calling them various is aContinue reading “Episodes – Creative and Entertaining Interactive Fiction”

A chat with PlayingWithRemy!

I bring you, dear readers, another interview with an amazing streamer, PlayingWithRemy! Now I am particularly fond of watching this streamer, as his sense of humor is very similar to my own. He is a very friendly man who cares deeply for his community and you will find, makes sure they are comfortable. As withContinue reading “A chat with PlayingWithRemy!”

Stardew Valley – Five years and still addictive!

Now and then you find a game that you enjoy enough to put countless hours in to. I admitted, had a lot of these. I am a gamer after all and the only thing I do more then game is read. So naturally I prefer games with replay value and I can relax with. StardewContinue reading “Stardew Valley – Five years and still addictive!”